West Coast Magic

Book a Tour

Available Dates

Need help? Call 0800 769 543
Choose available dates

Monday 1 August 2022 from christchurch

Friday 5 August 2022 to christchurch

$1300 5 Seats Available

Monday 8 August 2022 from christchurch

Monday 8 August 2022 to christchurch

$1300 5 Seats Available

Monday 15 August 2022 from christchurch

Friday 19 August 2022 to christchurch

$1300 2 Seats Available

Quick only 2 seats left

Monday 22 August 2022 from christchurch

Friday 26 August 2022 to christchurch

$1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 29 August 2022 from christchurch

Friday 2 September 2022 to christchurch

$1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 5 September 2022 from christchurch

Friday 9 September 2022 to christchurch

from $1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 12 September 2022 from christchurch

Friday 16 September 2022 to christchurch

from $1300 8 Seats Available