West Coast Magic

Book a Tour

Available Dates

Need help? Call 0800 769 543
Choose available dates

Sunday 14 August 2022 from Queenstown

Saturday 20 August 2022 to Christchurch

adult price only $1899 8 Seats Available

Sunday 21 August 2022 from christchurch

Saturday 27 August 2022 to Queenstown

Adult price only $1899 8 Seats Available

Sunday 28 August 2022 from Queenstown

Saturday 3 September 2022 to Christchurch

Adult price only $1899 8 Seats Available

Sunday 4 September 2022 from Queenstown

Saturday 10 September 2022 to Christchurch

Adult price only $1899 8 Seats Available

Sunday 11 September 2022 from Christchurch

Saturday 17 September 2022 to Queenstown

Adult price from $1899 8 Seats Available

Sunday 18 September 2022 from Queenstown

Saturday 24 September 2022 to Christchurch

adult price only $1899 8 Seats Available