West Coast Magic

Book a Tour

Available Dates

Need help? Call 0800 769 543
Choose available dates

Friday 2 July 2021 from Christchurch

Sunday 4 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

High school special $465 10 Seats Available

Friday 9 July 2021 from Christchurch

Friday 9 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $465 10 Seats Available

Sunday 11 July 2021 from Chirstchurch

Tuesday 13 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

High school special $465 4 Seats Available

Quick only 4 seats left

Tuesday 13 July 2021 from Christchurch

Thursday 15 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $465 20 Seats Available

Thursday 15 July 2021 from Christchurch

Saturday 17 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $465 10 Seats Available

Saturday 17 July 2021 from Christchurch

Monday 19 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $465 10 Seats Available

Monday 19 July 2021 from Christchurch

Wednesday 21 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool Special $465 10 Seats Available

Wednesday 21 July 2021 from Christchurch

Friday 23 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Only $465 10 Seats Available

Friday 23 July 2021 from Christchurch

Sunday 25 July 2021 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $465 10 Seats Available