West Coast Magic

Book a Tour

Available Dates

Need help? Call 0800 769 543
Choose available dates

Friday 1 July 2022 from Chirstchurch

Sunday 3 July 2022 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

High school special $520 4 Seats Available

Quick only 4 seats left

Friday 8 July 2022 from Christchurch

Sunday 10 July 2022 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

High school special $520 10 Seats Available

Friday 15 July 2022 from Christchurch

Sunday 17 July 2022 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Only $520 10 Seats Available

Friday 22 July 2022 from Christchurch

Sunday 24 July 2022 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $520 10 Seats Available

Friday 29 July 2022 from Christchurch

Sunday 31 July 2022 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $520 5 Seats Available

Friday 5 August 2022 from Christchurch

Sunday 7 August 2022 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $520 5 Seats Available

Friday 12 August 2022 from Christchurch

Sunday 14 August 2022 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $520 5 Seats Available

Friday 19 August 2022 from Christchurch

Sunday 21 August 2022 to Springfield returning to Christchurch

Highschool special $520 10 Seats Available